April’s a Wrap

Now that we’re finished organizing and spring-cleaning our homes, and our manuscripts…

Time to get outside and enjoy the beautiful spring weather.

Another month has come and gone. I hope you enjoyed our posts about cleaning. If I said my house is now clean and well-organized, I’d be writing fiction, or possibly fantasy. But I did just finish spiffing up a manuscript. I have another book releasing in June. There’s a lot of background work involved in any book release.

I hope you’ll join us next month as we discuss Families and Children, which makes me think of mothering and Mother’s Day. Can’t wait.

Speaking of not being able to wait–some of you may be on tenterhooks–waiting to hear who won our 3-word story prompt contest. We’ll be making a decision about that in the very near future, so watch for an announcement. Oh, and I’ll give you one more chance to enter–

3-Word Prompt:  A door opened…

Remember, finish my 3 words with 3 more words of your own, to complete a 6-word story. Have fun!

 

Save

Save

8 thoughts on “April’s a Wrap

Leave a Reply

