Anne Garboczi Evans

blog pic

 

Today we welcome Crew member Anne Garboczi Evans, to 3 Questions Wednesday.

 

(1) What is your favorite book? [Bible excluded]

Anne: It’s so hard to choose. My favorite genre is love stories set in the
ancient Roman empire. But those are few and far between. I also love
the Anne of Green Gables series. And I was named after her.

(2) If you could walk into any book, what literary character would you want to be?

Anne: I’d be Athena from mythology and go off hunting wherever I willed. I
might make an alliance with Poseidon though and spend some more time
on desert islands.

(3) If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would you go?

Anne: For right now, I would stay exactly where I am, sitting on my front
porch a little west of Denver. After six moves in four years for the
military, I’m ready to stay put! 🙂
Someday if I ever get the travel bug again, I would love to go on
a cruise of the Holy Lands and stop in Rome (to see the Roman ruins)
while I’m there.

Thanks, Anne, for joining us on 3 Questions Wednesday!

Anne Garboczi Evans is an author with Hartline Literary Agency. She is currently working on a world religions book entitled, No Fear: My Tale of Hijabs, Witchcraft Circles, and the Cross.

One thought on “Anne Garboczi Evans

Leave a Reply

