Just Dance

I told y’all last week how I like to walk outdoors. Something having to do with my ADD and the inability to stare at the same car in the same parking lot for an hour or two just doesn’t get my blood pumping the way it should. Another workout I really love is dance. Back in the day, when I was barely out of high school, I joined my future mother-in-law, sister-in-law and several other women at a local church to dance to Richard Simmons’ Rocking to The Oldies. I gradually moved to MTV’s hip hop.

Thankfully, a great group of women have created a bunch of routines to Christian music. It’s fun. It gets you moving. And… you can praise the Lord while working out to great music.

Let me introduce you to HOT Z Christian Dance Fitness. And, oh yeah, have fun!!!

6 thoughts on “Just Dance

  1. Thank you! Dance fitness is my kind of workout but sometimes the instructors in the class I’m taking can make me feel like I’m doing a move a little obscene.
    Will have to look more into this Hot Z Team more often

  2. What a great wake up song and routine. My girls love to dance but I can’t stand the music that comes with it. Thanks for the heads up on a wonderful team that had the thoughtfulness to put together a tasteful routine.

Leave a Reply

